Socialdemokraterna (S)

Antal personer (29 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Johansson Anders
Johnsson Maria maria.johnsson@lillaedet.se
Berglund Harry harry.berglund@lillaedet.se
Hvid Margit
Ottosson Ingemar ingemar.ottosson@lillaedet.se
Fransson Annette annette.fransson@lillaedet.se
Hermansson Kristian kristian.hermansson@lillaedet.se
Johansson Kjell kjell.johansson@lillaedet.se
Palm Anne-Lie anne-lie.palm@politik.lillaedet.se
Rebelo Da Silva Carlos carlos.rebeloDaSilva@lillaedet.se
Åkesson Bert bert.akesson@lillaedet.se
Sühl Göran goran.suhl@lillaedet.se
Johannsson Ann-Katrin ann-katrin.johannsson@politik.lillaedet.se
Källström Vesna vesna.kallstrom@lillaedet.se
Edvardsson Malin malin.edvardsson2@lillaedet.se
Thorén-Hansson Carin carin.thoren-hansson@lillaedet.se
Jensen Gitte
Andersson Tommy tommy.andersson@lillaedet.se
Hvid Stig stig.hvid@lillaedet.se
Karlsson Mikael mikael.karlsson2@lillaedet.se
Niklasson Johan johan.niklasson@lillaedet.se
Eriksson Mats mats.eriksson@lillaedet.se
Hållinder-Berglund Lena lena.hallinder-berglund@lillaedet.se
Rapp Martin martin.rapp@lillaedet.se
Almohamad Mohamad mohamad.almohamad@lillaedet.se
Librén Madeleine
Enlund David david.enlund@lillaedet.se
Höglind Sara
Vakant