Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (30 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Johansson Anders
Johnsson Maria Maria.Johnsson@lillaedet.se
Thorén-Hansson Carin Carin.Thoren-Hansson@lillaedet.se
Berglund Harry harry.berglund@lillaedet.se
Hvid Margit
Ottosson Ingemar ingemar.ottosson@lillaedet.se
Fransson Annette annette.fransson@lillaedet.se
Freiholtz Martina
Hermansson Kristian kristian.hermansson@lillaedet.se
Salow Minna minna.salow@lillaedet.se
Björk Anita A Anita.Bjork-Almen@lillaedet.se
Johansson Kjell kjell.johansson@lillaedet.se
Hvid Stig stig.hvid@lillaedet.se
Palm Anne-Lie anne-lie.palm@lillaedet.se
Rebelo Da Silva Carlos carlos.rebeloDaSilva@lillaedet.se
Sühl Göran goran.suhl@lillaedet.se
Rapp Martin martin.rapp@lillaedet.se
Åkesson Bert bert.akesson@lillaedet.se
Hållinder-Berglund Lena Lena.Hallinder-Berglund@lillaedet.se
Enlund David david.enlund@lillaedet.se
Loreto Vasquez Quiroz Susanna susanna.loreto-vasquez-quiroz@lillaedet.se
Johannsson Ann-Katrin ann-katrin.johannsson@lillaedet.se
Källström Vesna Vesna.Kallstrom@lillaedet.se
Andersson Tommy Tommy.Andersson@lillaedet.se
Almohamad Mohamad mohamad.almohamad@lillaedet.se
Edvardsson Malin malin.edvardsson2@lillaedet.se
Jensen Gitte
Niklasson Johan
Karlsson Mikael Mikael.Karlsson2@lillaedet.se
Eriksson Mats Mats.Eriksson@lillaedet.se