Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Blidevik Zara zara.blidevik@lillaedet.se
Waltersson Grönvall Camilla camilla.waltersson-gronvall@lillaedet.se
Engdahl Peder peder.engdahl@lillaedet.se
Alenmalm Anna-Lee anna-lee.alenmalm2@lillaedet.se
Olofsson Camilla camillaC.olofsson@lillaedet.se
Nelin Andreas andreas.nelin@lillaedet.se
Lindell Lorentz Lorentz.Lindell@lillaedet.se
Chorell Anna anna.chorell@lillaedet.se
Svensson Anders
Nilsson Malin malin.nilsson1@lillaedet.se
Anderström Lars-Erik lars-erik.anderstrom@lillaedet.se
Nilsson Kamilla kamilla.nilsson@lillaedet.se
Svensson Agnes agnes.svensson2@lillaedet.se
Vakant