Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Andersson Jörgen jorgen.andersson@lillaedet.se
Färjhage Julia julia.farjhage@lillaedet.se
Ivarsbo Lars lars.ivarsbo@lillaedet.se
Färjhage Bjarne Bjarne.Farjhage@lillaedet.se
Svenungsson Paulina paulina.svenungsson@lillaedet.se
Pettersson Hillevi
Andersson Jacob Jacob.Andersson@lillaedet.se
Ericson Jens jens.ericson@lillaedet.se
Lärk Ståhlberg Anna anna.larkstahlberg@lillaedet.se
Andersson Carina carina.andersson@lillaedet.se
Blixth Johan
Kelleby Christopher Christopher.Kelleby@lillaedet.se
Petersson Dan
Augustsson Ethel ethel.augustsson@lillaedet.se
Hermansson Fredrik fredrik.hermansson@lillaedet.se
Hallman Markus markus.hallman@lillaedet.se
Andersson Niklas niklas.andersson@lillaedet.se
Sundqvist Jonas jonas.sundqvist@lillaedet.se
Enström Fredrik fredrik.enstrom@lillaedet.se
Larsson Peter peter.larsson2@lillaedet.se
Svenungsson Elinor elinor.svenungsson@lillaedet.se
Sundqvist Jenny
Norén Conny