Centerpartiet (C)

Antal personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lärk Ståhlberg Anna anna.larkstahlberg@lillaedet.se
Kelleby Christopher christopher.kelleby@lillaedet.se
Petersson Dan
Andersson Jörgen jorgen.andersson@lillaedet.se
Färjhage Julia julia.farjhage@lillaedet.se
Ivarsbo Lars lars.ivarsbo@lillaedet.se
Svenungsson Paulina paulina.svenungsson@lillaedet.se
Svenungsson Elinor elinor.svenungsson@lillaedet.se
Andersson Niklas niklas.andersson@lillaedet.se
Andersson Jacob jacob.andersson@lillaedet.se
Färjhage Bjarne bjarne.farjhage@lillaedet.se
Pettersson Hillevi
Blixth Johan
Sundqvist Jenny
Andersson Carina carina.andersson@lillaedet.se
Ericson Jens jens.ericson@lillaedet.se
Augustsson Ethel ethel.augustsson@lillaedet.se
Mörk Johanna
Enström Fredrik fredrik.enstrom@lillaedet.se
Wahlqvist Larsson Melinda
Norén Conny
Hallman Markus markus.hallman@lillaedet.se
Hermansson Fredrik fredrik.hermansson@lillaedet.se