Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Willgard Anders anders.willgard@lillaedet.se
Kronander Lindström Rebecca
Sturk Per Anders per.anders.sturk@lillaedet.se
Ädel Christer christer.adel@lillaedet.se
Martinsson Daniel
Freiholtz Andreas andreas.freiholtz2@lillaedet.se
Dristig Frej frej.dristig@lillaedet.se
Kalliomäki Jari jari.kalliomaki@lillaedet.se
Qvint Jessica
Johansson Ann-Christine ann-christine.Johansson@lillaedet.se
Sösaeter Johansson Johan johan.sosaeter.johansson@lillaedet.se
Vakant
Pekkari Mats mats.pekkari@lillaedet.se
Forsberg Robert robert.forsberg@lillaedet.se
Sundström Roger
Mjöd Magnus
Samuelsson Alexander
Mähl Jens jens.mahl2@lillaedet.se