Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Antal personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Willgard Anders anders.willgard@lillaedet.se
Sturk Per Anders per.anders.sturk@lillaedet.se
Martinsson Daniel
Dristig Frej frej.dristig@lillaedet.se
Kalliomäki Jari jari.kalliomaki@lillaedet.se
Qvint Jessica
Sösaeter Johansson Johan johan.sosaeter.johansson@lillaedet.se
Pekkari Mats mats.pekkari@lillaedet.se
Forsberg Robert robert.forsberg@lillaedet.se
Sundström Roger
Johansson Ann-Kristin ann-kristin.johansson@politik.lillaedet.se
Freiholtz Andreas andreas.freiholtz2@lillaedet.se
Carlsson Carl carl.carlsson@lillaedet.se
Svedenborg Jennifer
Lindell Lorentz lorentz.lindell@lillaedet.se
Rosvall Michael michael.rosvall@politik.lillaedet.se
Pedersen Finn
Holttinen Tarmo